- Ashdown Forest - http://www.ashdownforest.com -

Ashdown Forest Tourism Loyalty Card and Prize Draw for 2018

    [1] [2]

The Ashdown Forest Tourism promotion for 2018 is a Loyalty Card which will encourage you to explore the Ashdown Forest, visit exciting places and have a chance to win prizes each month!  This exciting promotion starts from 1st July.

PRIZES will be drawn at the end of each month : 

August Prize

[3]

Cream Tea for two at Perryhill Orchards in Hartfield.  www.perryhillorchards.co.uk

July Prize 

A lovely basket of cheese from award winning cheese makers High Weald Dairy! www.highwealddairy.co.uk

This prize was won by Susan Bish and she will be collecting her prize shortly.

[4]

What do you have to do?

Once you have completed one card, why not visit more member sites and complete more cards!

Prize winners will be notified by email.  Their names will also be listed on this page and also on our Facebook site.

 

AFTA Members taking part in this Loyalty Card competition include :

Ashdown Park Hotel, Wych Cross   www.ashdownpark.com

Blackland Farm  www.blacklandfarm.org.uk

Bluebell Vineyard, Furners Green    www.bluebellvineyard.co.uk

Buxted Park Hotel, Buxted     www.handpicked.co.uk/buxtedpark

Chequers Maresfield   www.oldenglishinns.co.uk

Coopers Farm, Hadlow Down    www.coopersfarm.com

East Grinstead Tourism at East Grinstead Library  www.eastgrisnteadtourism.gov.uk

High Weald Dairy   www.higwealddairy.co.uk

The Mug Tree, East Grinstead   www.themugtree.co.uk

National Cat Centre, Chelwood Gate       www.cats.org.uk/ncac/

Perryhill Nurseries, Hartfield      www.perryhillnurseries.co.uk

Perryhill Orchards, Hartfield    www.perryhillorchards.co.uk

The Ravenswood   www.theravenswood.co.uk

Saint Hill Manor www.sainthillmanor.org.uk

White Hart, Buxted    www.thewhitehartbuxted.co.uk

More sites will be joining this Loyalty Card Scheme during the summer.